member-academic-staff-he
זאב גרוס

זאב גרוס

פרופסור
972-4-8293954+
972-4-8295703+
519

https://zeevgross.net.technion.ac.il

 

Name Email Room Phone
Dr. Atif Mahammed chatif@technion.ac.il 509 3731
Dr. Irena Saltsman saltsman@technion.ac.il 510 2681
Dr. Woormileela Sinha w.sinha@technion.ac.il 510 2681
 Dr. Pinki Yadav pinkey.yadav@technion.ac.il 509 3731
Dr Matan Soll ssolliwa@technion.ac.il 556 5977
Dr. Amir Mizrachi amirmizrachi@gmail.com 556 5977
Dr.Jyoti Rai raijyoti.bhu@gmail.com 510 2681
Qiucheng Chen qiuchengchen@campus.technion.ac.il 510 2681
Xuan Zhan xuan-zhan@campus.technion.ac.il 510 2681
Tomer Ianovici tomery1995@gmail.com 556 5977
Mahmoud Majdoub mah21.96@gmail.com 509 2681
Anil Kumar anil@technion.ac.il
Amit Kumar amitkur@iitk.ac.in 509 2681
Arik Raslin raslin.arik@campus.technion.ac.il 510 3731
Orbach Ortal ortal.orbach@technion.ac.il 556 5977
Vinay Sharma 1137vs@gmail.com 509 3731
Chen Junhong chen-china@campus.technion.ac.il

Name Email Room Phone Dr. Atif Mahammed chatif@tx.technion.ac.il 509 2681 Dr. Irena Saltsman   saltsman@tx.technion.ac.il 510 3731