member-academic-staff-he
זאב גרוס

זאב גרוס

פרופסור
972-4-8293954+
972-4-8295703+
519

Name Email Room Phone
ד"ר עאטף מחאמיד chatif@technion.ac.il 509 3731
ד"ר אירנה זלצמן saltsman@technion.ac.il 510 2681
Dr. Sudhakar Kolanu kolanusudhakar@gmail.com 510 2681
Dr. Woormileela Sinha w.sinha@technion.ac.il 510 2681
 Dr. Pinkey Yadav pinkey.yadav@campus.technion.ac.il 509 3731
Orbach Ortal   ortal.orbach@technion.ac.il  556  5977
מתן סול ssolliwa@technion.ac.il 556 5977
Peter Teplitzki petert09@gmail.com 510 2681
Qiucheng Chen qiuchengchen@campus.technion.ac.il 510 2681
xuan zhan xuan-zhan@campus.technion.ac.il 510 2681
 ziye xiao  xiaoziye@campus.technion.ac.il 509 3731
אמיר מזרחי amirmizrachi@gmail.com 556 5977
Vinay Kumar Sharma vinay.sharma@campus.technion.ac.il 509 3731

Name Email Room Phone Dr. Atif Mahammed chatif@tx.technion.ac.il 509 2681 Dr. Irena Saltsman   saltsman@tx.technion.ac.il 510 3731