קורות חיים - CV

 Download full CV

 

 

פרסומים נבחרים
חברי קבוצת המחקר
Dr. Atif Mahammed chatif@technion.ac.il 509 3731
Dr. Irena Saltsman saltsman@technion.ac.il 510 2681
Dr. Woormileela Sinha w.sinha@technion.ac.il 510 2681
 Dr. Pinki Yadav pinkey.yadav@technion.ac.il 509 3731
Dr Matan Soll ssolliwa@technion.ac.il 556 5977
Dr. Amir Mizrachi amirmizrachi@gmail.com 556 5977
Dr.Jyoti Rai raijyoti.bhu@gmail.com 510 2681
Qiucheng Chen qiuchengchen@campus.technion.ac.il 510 2681
Xuan Zhan xuan-zhan@campus.technion.ac.il 510 2681
Tomer Ianovici tomery1995@gmail.com 556 5977
Mahmoud Majdoub mah21.96@gmail.com 509 2681
Anil Kumar anil@technion.ac.il
Amit Kumar amit.kumar@campus.technion.ac.il 509 2681
Arik Raslin raslin.arik@campus.technion.ac.il 510 3731
Orbach Ortal ortal.orbach@technion.ac.il 556 5977
Vinay Sharma 1137vs@gmail.com 509 3731
Chen Junhong chen-china@campus.technion.ac.il 510 3731
Sachin Kumar ksachin@campus.technion.ac.il 510 3731
Gal Ozer ozer.gal@campus.technion.ac.il 510 3731
Marcelo Santiago Fernandez de la Mora marcelo@campus.technion.ac.il 510 3731
גלריית תמונות