member-academic-staff-he
טימור באזוב

טימור באזוב

פרופסור
972-4-8292590+
972-4-8295703+
654

http://schulich.technion.ac.il/files/researchers_publications//pubTimorBaasov.pdf

http://Full List of Publications

Name Email Room Phone
Alina Khononov
  alinav@campus.technion.ac.il 655 3952
Moshe Goldmeier
  goldmeier@campus.technion.ac.il 655 3952
 Vera Firzon
verak@campus.technion.ac.il 655 3952
Sofya Kats
sofya@campus.technion.ac.il 655 3952
Dr. Belakhov Valery
chvalery@technion.ac.il 655 3730
Dr. Joseph Abragam
abra@technion.ac.il 655 3730
Ka Shu Fung
fung@campus.technion.ac.il 655 3952