Congratulations To our teaching assistants of spring 2017

we are happy to announce the names of four teaching assistants from our Faculty that have been awarded Sego Prize for excellence in teaching:

1. Avishai Levi
2. Alexander Kaushansky (multiple-year awardee)
3. Dvir Harris (multiple-year awardee)
4. Michael Zelner

Our Faculty is truly blessed to have so many excellent teaching assistants, who put enormous amounts of time, dedication and caring for the undergraduate students. we would like to take this opportunity to thank them all, for their continued efforts in teaching – in parallel to their own studies and research.